Congratulations Committee of 2016!

Hey everyone- thanks to everyone who came along to the AGM. We successfully passed some constitutional amendments and elected our officebearers for 2016:

Convener- James Ansell
Vice Convener- Matthew Owen
Secretary- Lih Hwan Tong
Treasurer- Xiaodong Zhao

Applications for the other positions on the Committee will be opened in the next few days. Keep your eyes peeled!

Hope you’re all getting excited for GAMMA.CON 2016!!

Leave a Reply